Party Express Bus
Party Bus Rental in Wichita, KS
316-943-4FUN
Party Express Bus

Rave Reviews

 
 
a year ago-
My overall experience with Party Express was GREAT! I booked a bus last year and I am currently booking one again. The driver was great, the bus was nice and clean. One thing that really puts Party Express above the other guys is the great service, the email response about what buses were still available was quick. I asked another company July 1st and still have not received any contact, I got same day response through Party Express.
 
a year ago-
We recently used "The Phoenix" from Party Express Bus for a lock-in and it was the highlight of the night for our students. Our driver was very helpful and accommodating as he drove us all over town (Sedgwick Co. Park, Downtown, etc.). We really enjoyed our experience and have already booked them for another event. Reasonable price, great staff, and amazing quality (bus, lights, sound, etc). What more could you ask for?
 
10 months ago-
I rented a party bus for my boyfriend and I to celebrate our birthday's which are a day apart. The bus driver Christy arrived on time. Our friends and I were politely greeted, and once aboard the bus given bus policies. She took us to Texas Road House where we had dinner. We then partied on the bus for about an hour and a half while driving around the city of Wichita. The bus was clean, spacious and the sound system was fantastic. We can plenty of space to dance and walk to greet our guest. She then dropped us off at our pick up point which was O'Brien's pub, where we continued to celebrate our birthday. We completely enjoyed our experience on the party bus and will use and request our driver Christy for future events. Thank you Dallas for the awesome experience!
 
a month ago-
I hosted a bachelorette party on the "Barbie" Bus - we had the best time! Will be using Party Express Bus again in the future!
 
in the last week-
The bus set up is great. The driver was nice and understanding of all of our requests. Great for any occasion!
 
a month ago-
We have had excellent service!! Willing to work with our group coming from out of town by picking us up and taking us back. They have the cheapest rate in Wichita for the time-frame we wanted, and not to mention the PINK bus!! Perfect for any girls 21st birthday!

 
a week ago-
Party Express Bus was wonderful! We used them during our wedding in July. They were punctual, polite, and provided a fun time. The driver was very accommodating and nice. The bus was clean and played great music. Dallas is easy to work with and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this bus company! Thank you for making this so enjoyable.
 
a month ago-
We absolutely loved our experience with Party Bus Express of Wichita and cannot say enough good things about the service they provided. We rented a bus for our June wedding to get our large wedding party and close friends from the church to the reception. The bus was on time and the driver was very accommodating to our extra special request. We ended up going over our original requested time and the driver we had accommodated our needs with out skipping a beat or giving us any hassle. Our smooth experience with Party Bus Express made our wedding much more enjoyable and gave us an opportunity to celebrate with our wedding party and close friends. Dallas is amazing to work with. I definitely recommend using Party Bus Express of Wichita for any of your celebrations. You will not be disappointed.

 

"PHOCK held a Pub Crawl to support Wounded Warriors, We have rented a party bus (this was the 3rd. year). As always we had a great time and was driven around by the best Party bus service. The bus was very nice and clean, the driver was very polite and took really good care of us. We will be back next year."

-Scott D., Wichita, KS. Rented April 2015

 

"We recently used "The Phoenix" from Party Express Bus for a lock-in and it was the highlight of the night for our students. Our driver was very helpful and accommodating as he drove us all over town (Sedgwick Co. Park, Downtown, etc.). We really enjoyed our experience and have already booked them for another event. Reasonable price, great staff, and amazing quality (bus, lights, sound, etc). What more could you ask for?"

-Jeff R., Wichita, KS. Rented July 2015

 

"I just wanted to thank you again for the amazing time that we had on the Barbie Bus. Greg was a great driver and it was a pleasure using your services. I will definitely be referring your company in the future."

 Thank you!!

  -Sarah W., Wichita, KS. Rented February 2014

 

“We had a blast! Thank you!”
  - Jessica A., Wichita, KS. Rented June 2013

“I just wanted to let you all know we had a great time on Saturday in the Barbie Bus!! Kevin was awesome!! Thanks”
  - Jessica W., Wichita, KS. Rented July 2012

“Thank you Dallas and Party Express Bus! We had a blast and our driver was fantastic, never once growled at our classy behavior. ;) Our Bride had the time of her life! Thank you! We will be seeing you again!
  - Samantha K., Wichita, KS. Rented August 2012

“I want to tell you what a great time we had using the Party Express Bus to attend the Callahan CD Release Party at America’s Pub last weekend. Joe, our driver, was excellent. He took really good care and helped to make the evening a great experience. I hope we get to do this again soon. Everyone was thrilled with the whole experience. Thanks for making our partying a safe and fun event!! A special thanks to Joe!”
  - Nicole R., Wichita, KS Rented February 2012

“As the Assistant Director of Tanganyika Wildlife Park, we always use The Party Express whenever we need buses for our events at the Park, but I recently had the opportunity to personally go with a bunch of friends on the Christmas Light tour they offer. My friends and I had a extraordinary time. The bus was classy and clean (as usual) and the driver did an excellent job. He was very accomodating and professional. Overall, this was a great way to see Christmas Lights around Wichita and I believe you would be hard pressed to find a better party bus company than The Party Express.”
  - Matt F., Tanganyika Wildlife Park, Goddard, KS. Rented 2011

“Last night was awesome. Bill was an awesome bus driver! Thanks for everything.”
  - Myrna Wood, Wichita, KS. Rented February 2010

“Wanted to touch base with you regarding Friday night. First of all, we will use your services again and pass on your name should we know of anyone in need of your services. Secondly, the driver was awesome! Thanks so much!”
  - Buffy M., Wichita, KS. Rented January 2010

“Thank you soooo much! The driver was awesome and our party had a blast! We’re definitely going to use you guys again in the future! Just an off the note cuff about the driver: one of our friends forgot her ID to get into America’s Pub and while the majority of us were inside. He was cool enough to drive them all the way back to the house and pick her ID up which she left in her other purse. You guys rock! Again, kudos and thanks!”
  - Gregory M., Wichita, KS. Rented November 2008

“I rented from you yesterday, Nov. 22nd. The bus driver Justin was awesome. He always made sure we were taken care of. Never once did we have to ask him to do something. He even came in and helped carry coolers. He offered! He was awesome and customer friendly. If you have available buses for the 31st of December, I would love to have him as a driver!!! You guys are so awesome – forget limos!! We are always gonna do the Party Express!!”
  - Ashley H., Wichita, KS. Rented November 2008

“I wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for your service this past Saturday night (12/6). My daughter Katie Beth and her friends had a wonderful time celebrating her 12th Birthday and enjoyed Sean as their driver.”
  - Connie C., Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“Thanks again for providing our employees a wonderful time last evening touring Christmas lights around the city. I have heard lots of really good comments from the employees.”
  - Linda R., One Call Concepts, Inc. of Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“I spoke with the tour purchaser this morning and received a glowing report on Friday’s activities. She and her group, including Coach Marshall and his family, had a wonderful time on the tour. Thank you so much for your contribution and for helping to make the Gregg Marshall Auction a success. We really appreciate your support, especially your willingness to do so at such a busy time of year for your business.”
  - Robin B., WSU Athletics of Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“My daughter and her friends had a blast on your party bus. You would think 30 kids hyped up on caffeine would be too much to handle, but your driver did a great job with them. They are still talking about their dance party.”
  - Dave S., Wichita, KS. Rented August 2007

Stay Connected

Follow us on your favorite social media sites to receive updates, special offers and more.

Price Matching

Get a better quote from one of our competitors? We will match any quote for comparable services for the Wichita area! Call us today at (316) 943-4FUN for details!

Rave Reviews

"Thank you Dallas and Party Express Bus! We had a blast and our driver was fantastic, never once growled at our classy behavior. ;) Our Bride had the time of her life! Thank you! We will be seeing you again!"

- Samantha K., Wichita